Premier Badminton League 2018-19 Time Table

The Season 4 of Premier Badminton League (PBL) starts December 22 where top badminton players in the world will be seen in action. The final will be held on January 13 in Bengaluru. The fans will get a chance to watch their favourite shuttlers PV Sindhu, Saina Nehwal, Carolina Marin, Kidambi Srikanth, Mark Caljouw, etc. taking on each other over a period of 23 days across 5 cities. Here are the fixtures of PBL Season 4.
सभी मैच
सभी टीमें
सभी स्थान
No Results Found
प्वाइंट्स टेबल
टीम M W L TP
अवध वॉरियर्स AW 30 13 11 25
हैदराबाद हंटर्स HH 30 15 9 24
बैंगलुरु रैप्टर्स BR 30 12 12 21
Jan 13 07:00 PM Final
बैंगलुरु रैप्टर्स BR मुंबई रॉकेट्स MR 4 - 3
Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more

MyKhel से प्राप्त करें ब्रेकिंग न्यूज अलर्ट

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Yes No
Settings X