होम  »  क्रिकेट  »  शेड्यूल

क्रिकेट शेड्यूल

तारीख और टाइम
टीम
स्थान
Match 13,
Dec 08 2019, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
United Arab Emirates
United States
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
2nd T20I,
Dec 08 2019, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
भारत
वेस्टइंडीज
Greenfield Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, India
Match 14,
Dec 09 2019, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
United States
स्कॉटलैंड
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
1st Test,
Dec 11 2019, Wed - 10:30 AM IST
पाकिस्तान
श्रीलंका
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Match 15,
Dec 11 2019, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
United Arab Emirates
स्कॉटलैंड
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
3rd T20I,
Dec 11 2019, Wed - 07:00 PM IST
भारत
वेस्टइंडीज
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
1st Test,
Dec 12 2019, Thu - 10:30 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
न्यूजीलैंड
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Match 16,
Dec 12 2019, Thu - 11:30 AM IST
United Arab Emirates
United States
ICC Academy Oval 1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 17,
Dec 14 2019, Sat - 11:30 AM IST
United States
स्कॉटलैंड
ICC Academy Oval 1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 18,
Dec 15 2019, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
United Arab Emirates
स्कॉटलैंड
ICC Academy Oval 1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1st ODI,
Dec 15 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
भारत
वेस्टइंडीज
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
2nd ODI,
Dec 18 2019, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
भारत
वेस्टइंडीज
ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam, India
2nd Test,
Dec 19 2019, Thu - 10:30 AM IST
पाकिस्तान
श्रीलंका
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
3rd ODI,
Dec 22 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
भारत
वेस्टइंडीज
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack, India
2nd Test,
Dec 26 2019, Thu - 05:00 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
न्यूजीलैंड
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
1st Test,
Dec 26 2019, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
इंग्लैंड
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd Test,
Jan 03 2020, Fri - 05:00 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
न्यूजीलैंड
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd Test,
Jan 03 2020, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
इंग्लैंड
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st T20I,
Jan 05 2020, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
Barsapara Cricket Ground, Guwahati, India
2nd T20I,
Jan 07 2020, Tue - 07:00 PM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
1st ODI,
Jan 07 2020, Tue - 10:30 PM IST
वेस्टइंडीज
आयरलैंड
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2nd ODI,
Jan 09 2020, Thu - 10:30 PM IST
वेस्टइंडीज
आयरलैंड
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
3rd T20I,
Jan 10 2020, Fri - 07:00 PM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, India
3rd ODI,
Jan 12 2020, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
वेस्टइंडीज
आयरलैंड
National Cricket Stadium, St. George's, Grenada
1st ODI,
Jan 14 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
भारत
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
1st T20I,
Jan 15 2020, Wed - 10:30 PM IST
वेस्टइंडीज
आयरलैंड
National Cricket Stadium, St. George's, Grenada
3rd Test,
Jan 16 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
इंग्लैंड
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Jan 17 2020, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
भारत
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot, India
2nd T20I,
Jan 19 2020, Sun - 03:30 AM IST
वेस्टइंडीज
आयरलैंड
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and Nevis
3rd ODI,
Jan 19 2020, Sun - 02:00 PM IST
भारत
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
3rd T20I,
Jan 20 2020, Mon - 03:30 AM IST
वेस्टइंडीज
आयरलैंड
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts and Nevis
1st T20I,
Jan 24 2020, Fri - 12:30 PM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
भारत
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
4th Test,
Jan 24 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
इंग्लैंड
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Jan 26 2020, Sun - 12:30 PM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
भारत
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Jan 29 2020, Wed - 12:30 PM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
भारत
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
4th T20I,
Jan 31 2020, Fri - 12:30 PM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
भारत
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
5th T20I,
Feb 02 2020, Sun - 12:30 PM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
भारत
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Feb 04 2020, Tue - 04:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
इंग्लैंड
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st ODI,
Feb 05 2020, Wed - 07:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
भारत
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
2nd ODI,
Feb 07 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
इंग्लैंड
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Feb 08 2020, Sat - 07:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
भारत
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd ODI,
Feb 09 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
इंग्लैंड
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Feb 11 2020, Tue - 07:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
भारत
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
1st T20I,
Feb 12 2020, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
इंग्लैंड
Buffalo Park, East London, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Feb 14 2020, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
इंग्लैंड
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Feb 16 2020, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
इंग्लैंड
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
1st Test,
Feb 21 2020, Fri - 04:00 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
भारत
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
1st T20I,
Feb 21 2020, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Feb 23 2020, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Feb 26 2020, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd Test,
Feb 29 2020, Sat - 04:00 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
भारत
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Feb 29 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Boland Park, Paarl, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Mar 04 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
JB Marks Oval, Potchefstroom, South Africa
1st ODI,
Mar 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
भारत
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala, India
1st ODI,
Mar 13 2020, Fri - 09:00 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
न्यूजीलैंड
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Mar 15 2020, Sun - 05:00 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
न्यूजीलैंड
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Mar 15 2020, Sun - 02:00 PM IST
भारत
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, India
3rd ODI,
Mar 18 2020, Wed - 02:00 PM IST
भारत
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
1st Test,
Mar 19 2020, Thu - 10:00 AM IST
England in Sri Lanka 2020
श्रीलंका
इंग्लैंड
Galle International Stadium, Galle, Sri Lanka
3rd ODI,
Mar 20 2020, Fri - 09:00 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
न्यूजीलैंड
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
1st T20I,
Mar 24 2020, Tue - 06:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
2nd Test,
Mar 27 2020, Fri - 10:00 AM IST
England in Sri Lanka 2020
श्रीलंका
इंग्लैंड
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
2nd T20I,
Mar 27 2020, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Mar 29 2020, Sun - 06:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
1st Test,
Jun 04 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Kia Oval, London, England
2nd Test,
Jun 12 2020, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
3rd Test,
Jun 25 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Lord's, London, England
Only ODI,
Jun 26 2020, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
स्कॉटलैंड
न्यूजीलैंड
TBC, ,
1st T20I,
Jul 03 2020, Fri - 11:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
1st ODI,
Jul 04 2020, Sat - 02:00 PM IST
Netherlands
पाकिस्तान
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
2nd T20I,
Jul 05 2020, Sun - 09:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 07 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
Netherlands
पाकिस्तान
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
3rd T20I,
Jul 07 2020, Tue - 11:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 09 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
Netherlands
पाकिस्तान
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
1st ODI,
Jul 11 2020, Sat - 05:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Lord's, London, England
1st T20I,
Jul 12 2020, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
आयरलैंड
पाकिस्तान
TBC, ,
2nd ODI,
Jul 14 2020, Tue - 05:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
2nd T20I,
Jul 14 2020, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
आयरलैंड
पाकिस्तान
TBC, ,
3rd ODI,
Jul 16 2020, Thu - 05:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
1st Test,
Jul 30 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
पाकिस्तान
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Aug 07 2020, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
पाकिस्तान
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd Test,
Aug 20 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
पाकिस्तान
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st T20I,
Aug 29 2020, Sat - 11:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
पाकिस्तान
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
2nd T20I,
Aug 31 2020, Mon - 07:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
पाकिस्तान
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
3rd T20I,
Sep 02 2020, Wed - 11:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
पाकिस्तान
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
1st ODI,
Sep 10 2020, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
आयरलैंड
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
2nd ODI,
Sep 12 2020, Sat - 05:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
आयरलैंड
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
3rd ODI,
Sep 15 2020, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
आयरलैंड
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 1,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
श्रीलंका
आयरलैंड
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
पापुआ न्यू गिनी
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 3,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
बांग्लादेश
Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Netherlands
स्कॉटलैंड
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 5,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 08:30 AM IST
आयरलैंड
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
श्रीलंका
पापुआ न्यू गिनी
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 7,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 08:30 AM IST
Namibia
स्कॉटलैंड
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
बांग्लादेश
Netherlands
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 9,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
पापुआ न्यू गिनी
आयरलैंड
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 10,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
श्रीलंका
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 11,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Netherlands
Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
बांग्लादेश
स्कॉटलैंड
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 1,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
पाकिस्तान
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 2,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
भारत
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 3,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
A1
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 4,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 5,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
अफगानिस्तान
A2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 6,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 7,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 8,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
अफगानिस्तान
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 9,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
वेस्टइंडीज
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 10,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
पाकिस्तान
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 11,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
भारत
A2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 12,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 13,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
वेस्टइंडीज
B2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 14,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
पाकिस्तान
न्यूजीलैंड
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 15,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 16,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
अफगानिस्तान
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 17,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
भारत
इंग्लैंड
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 18,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
A2
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 19,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 20,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
पाकिस्तान
वेस्टइंडीज
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 21,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 22,
Nov 04 2020, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
अफगानिस्तान
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 23,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 24,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
भारत
B1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 25,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
पाकिस्तान
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 26,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
न्यूजीलैंड
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 27,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
इंग्लैंड
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 28,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
वेस्टइंडीज
A1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 29,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 30,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
भारत
अफगानिस्तान
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 1,
Nov 11 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 2,
Nov 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Nov 15 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
पोल
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more