होम  »  क्रिकेट  »  शेड्यूल

क्रिकेट शेड्यूल

तारीख और टाइम
टीम
स्थान
2nd Test,
Nov 24 2017, Fri - 09:30 AM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur, India
1st ODI,
Nov 24 2017, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
स्कॉटलैंड
पापुआ न्यू गिनी
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2nd ODI,
Nov 25 2017, Sat - 11:30 AM IST
स्कॉटलैंड
पापुआ न्यू गिनी
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1st Test,
Dec 01 2017, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
3rd Test,
Dec 02 2017, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
2nd Test,
Dec 02 2017, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
1st ODI,
Dec 05 2017, Tue - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
आयरलैंड
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
1st ODI,
Dec 06 2017, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
Hong Kong
पापुआ न्यू गिनी
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2nd ODI,
Dec 07 2017, Thu - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
आयरलैंड
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
2nd ODI,
Dec 08 2017, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
Hong Kong
पापुआ न्यू गिनी
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2nd Test,
Dec 09 2017, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
3rd ODI,
Dec 10 2017, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
Afghanistan
आयरलैंड
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
1st ODI,
Dec 10 2017, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala, India
2nd ODI,
Dec 13 2017, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
3rd Test,
Dec 14 2017, Thu - 08:00 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth, Australia
3rd ODI,
Dec 17 2017, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam, India
1st ODI,
Dec 20 2017, Wed - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Cobham Oval, Whangarei, New Zealand
1st Twenty20,
Dec 20 2017, Wed - 07:00 PM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack, India
2nd Twenty20,
Dec 22 2017, Fri - 07:00 PM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, India
2nd ODI,
Dec 23 2017, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
3rd Twenty20,
Dec 24 2017, Sun - 07:00 PM IST
भारत
श्रीलंका
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
4th Test,
Dec 26 2017, Tue - 05:00 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
3rd ODI,
Dec 26 2017, Tue - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
Only Test,
Dec 26 2017, Tue - 05:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
जिम्बाब्वे
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
1st Twenty20,
Dec 29 2017, Fri - 07:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Saxton Oval, Nelson, New Zealand
2nd Twenty20,
Jan 01 2018, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
3rd Twenty20,
Jan 03 2018, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
वेस्टइंडीज
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
5th Test,
Jan 04 2018, Thu - 05:00 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st Test,
Jan 05 2018, Fri - 02:00 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st ODI,
Jan 06 2018, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
पाकिस्तान
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
2nd ODI,
Jan 09 2018, Tue - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
पाकिस्तान
Saxton Oval, Nelson, New Zealand
2nd Test,
Jan 13 2018, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Jan 13 2018, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
पाकिस्तान
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Jan 14 2018, Sun - 08:50 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
4th ODI,
Jan 16 2018, Tue - 06:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
पाकिस्तान
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
5th ODI,
Jan 19 2018, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
पाकिस्तान
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
2nd ODI,
Jan 19 2018, Fri - 08:50 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
3rd ODI,
Jan 21 2018, Sun - 08:50 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st Twenty20,
Jan 22 2018, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
पाकिस्तान
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
3rd Test,
Jan 24 2018, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd Twenty20,
Jan 25 2018, Thu - 11:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
पाकिस्तान
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
4th ODI,
Jan 26 2018, Fri - 08:50 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
5th ODI,
Jan 28 2018, Sun - 08:50 AM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
Perth Stadium, Perth, Australia
3rd Twenty20,
Jan 28 2018, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
पाकिस्तान
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Feb 01 2018, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
Match 1,
Feb 03 2018, Sat - 12:30 PM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
न्यूजीलैंड
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Feb 04 2018, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
1st Twenty20,
Feb 05 2018, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
जिम्बाब्वे
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
2nd Twenty20,
Feb 06 2018, Tue - 04:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
जिम्बाब्वे
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
3rd ODI,
Feb 07 2018, Wed - 05:00 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
Match 2,
Feb 07 2018, Wed - 12:30 PM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
1st ODI,
Feb 09 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
जिम्बाब्वे
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
4th ODI,
Feb 10 2018, Sat - 05:00 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Match 3,
Feb 10 2018, Sat - 12:30 PM IST
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
इंग्लैंड
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
2nd ODI,
Feb 11 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
जिम्बाब्वे
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
5th ODI,
Feb 13 2018, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Feb 13 2018, Tue - 03:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
जिम्बाब्वे
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 4,
Feb 13 2018, Tue - 11:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
इंग्लैंड
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
6th ODI,
Feb 16 2018, Fri - 05:00 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
4th ODI,
Feb 16 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
जिम्बाब्वे
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 5,
Feb 16 2018, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
1st Twenty20,
Feb 18 2018, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Match 6,
Feb 18 2018, Sun - 11:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
इंग्लैंड
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
5th ODI,
Feb 19 2018, Mon - 03:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
जिम्बाब्वे
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
2nd Twenty20,
Feb 21 2018, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
Final,
Feb 21 2018, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
TBC
TBC
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd Twenty20,
Feb 24 2018, Sat - 09:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
भारत
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st ODI,
Feb 25 2018, Sun - 06:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
इंग्लैंड
Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand
2nd ODI,
Feb 28 2018, Wed - 06:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
इंग्लैंड
Bay Oval, Tauranga, New Zealand
1st Test,
Mar 01 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 03 2018, Sat - 06:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
इंग्लैंड
Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand
4th ODI,
Mar 07 2018, Wed - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
इंग्लैंड
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
2nd Test,
Mar 09 2018, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
5th ODI,
Mar 10 2018, Sat - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
इंग्लैंड
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
3rd Test,
Mar 22 2018, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st Test,
Mar 22 2018, Thu - 06:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
इंग्लैंड
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
4th Test,
Mar 30 2018, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd Test,
Mar 30 2018, Fri - 03:30 AM IST
न्यूजीलैंड
इंग्लैंड
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
Only Test,
May 11 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
आयरलैंड
पाकिस्तान
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
1st Test,
May 24 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
पाकिस्तान
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Jun 01 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
पाकिस्तान
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
Only ODI,
Jun 10 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
स्कॉटलैंड
इंग्लैंड
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st Twenty20,
Jun 12 2018, Tue - 09:30 PM IST
स्कॉटलैंड
पाकिस्तान
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st ODI,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 05:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Kia Oval, London, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
स्कॉटलैंड
पाकिस्तान
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
2nd ODI,
Jun 16 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
3rd ODI,
Jun 19 2018, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
4th ODI,
Jun 21 2018, Thu - 06:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
5th ODI,
Jun 24 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Only Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 11:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
1st Twenty20,
Jul 03 2018, Tue - 10:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jul 06 2018, Fri - 10:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
3rd Twenty20,
Jul 08 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
1st ODI,
Jul 12 2018, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 14 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
Lord's, London, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 17 2018, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st Test,
Aug 01 2018, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Test,
Aug 09 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
Lord's, London, England
3rd Test,
Aug 18 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
4th Test,
Aug 30 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
5th Test,
Sep 07 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
इंग्लैंड
भारत
Kia Oval, London, England
पोल