होम  »  क्रिकेट  »  South Africa vs Pakistan 2018-19  »  शेड्यूल रिजल्ट्स

South Africa vs Pakistan 2018-19 शेड्यूल & रिजल्ट्स

3 टेस्ट, 5 वनडे, 3 T20

मैच
प्रकार
टीम
रिजल्ट्स
3rd Test,
Jan 11 2019, Fri - 01:30 PM
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Test
South Africa
Pakistan
South Africa won by 107 runs
2nd Test,
Jan 03 2019, Thu - 02:00 PM
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
Test
South Africa
Pakistan
South Africa won by 9 wickets
1st Test,
Dec 26 2018, Wed - 01:30 PM
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
Test
South Africa
Pakistan
South Africa won by 6 wickets
मैच
प्रकार
टीम
स्थान
1st ODI,
Jan 19 2019, Sat - 04:30 PM
ODI
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
पाकिस्तान
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Jan 22 2019, Tue - 04:30 PM
ODI
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
पाकिस्तान
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Jan 25 2019, Fri - 04:30 PM
ODI
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
पाकिस्तान
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
4th ODI,
Jan 27 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM
ODI
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
पाकिस्तान
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
5th ODI,
Jan 30 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM
ODI
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
पाकिस्तान
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st T20I,
Feb 01 2019, Fri - 09:30 PM
T20
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
पाकिस्तान
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Feb 03 2019, Sun - 06:00 PM
T20
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
पाकिस्तान
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Feb 06 2019, Wed - 09:30 PM
T20
दक्षिण अफ्रीका
पाकिस्तान
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
पोल
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more

MyKhel से प्राप्त करें ब्रेकिंग न्यूज अलर्ट

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X